Ros Powell - Christian Evangelist Logo
Increasing Heaven and decreasing hell

 

Home  |  About Ros  |  Prayer Group Info  |  Outreach

Ros Powell - Christian Evangelist top graphics

My Story  |  Itinerary  |  Articles  |  Contact Us

 
 

Ros Powell
My 2018 Itinerary

Speaking Details

 


Date: Monday 9th April 2018

Speaking at: Women Aglow
Venue: Holiday Inn, Newcastle Under Lyme, Stoke on Trent.

For more details please contact:
Mandy on Tel: 01782 761248 or 07873205688


Date: Friday 27th April to Sunday 29th April 2018

Speaking at: Craig Lodge, Dalmally, Scotland
Leading a weekend of Life in the Spirit seminars
During this weekend we will be asking for a personal ‘Pentecost’

Contact: Craig Lodge Office on 01838 200216 or visit www.craiglodge.org

 


Date: Saturday 5th May 2018
Speaking at: SEND conference

Venue: Our lady of Lincoln Church, Laughton Way, LN2 2HE

For more details please contact:

Williams on 07739 539591

 


 

Date: Wednesday 9th May 2018 - Sunday 13th May 2018

Speaking: on behalf of Precious Life Ministries
For more details please contact:

Bernie Smyth on 07956 451655


Date: Sunday 27th May 2018 - Tuesday 29th May 2018
Speaking at: Sehion Retreat

Venue: Chalfont Campus, Chalfont St Giles, Buckinghamshire

For more details please contact:

Johnson Joseph 07506810177 or email joseph2033@outlook.com



Date: Sunday 10th June 2018

Speaking: at Womens Fellowship
For more details please contact:
Pat
Ferguson on patriciaaglow@gmail.com


Date: Monday 2nd July 2018 - Friday 6th July 2018

Speaking at: New Dawn Scotland

Venue: Madras College, St Andrews. Scotland

Contact: Dougie or Margaret on info@newdawninscotland.com

 


Date: Saturday 14th July

Speaking at: Figleaves and Furcoats 'God With Us' conference on 'The Prominent Women of the Bible'
Venue: Stoke on Trent
For more details please contact:
Christine Lewis on christinelewis119@ymail.com


Date: Monday 30th July 2018 - Friday 3rd August 2018

Speaking: New Dawn Walsingham
For more details please contact:
Prince of Peace community

on 0151 228 0724  or admin@newdawn.org.uk


Date: Monday 1st October 2018

Speaking at: Lighthouse Ladies Meeting

Venue: Life Stream Church, Biddulph

Time: 7:30 pm

For more information please contact:

Annette on 07507037838


Date: Friday 5th October 2018 - Sunday 7th October 2018

Speaking at: New Dawn Fatima

For more information please contact:

Piki on piki.dornellas@gmail.com


Date: Friday 12th October to 14th October 2018

Speaking at: Loretta Convent,

Venue: Abbey Rd, Llandudno LL30 2EL

For more details please contact:

Aelred on aelredllandudno@outlook.com

 


Date: Saturday 3rd November 2018

Ministry Training Day

For more details please contact:

Ros Krausha on 0208 883 2665

 


Date: Monday 5th November 2018

Speaking at: Cockfosters Prayer Group

Venue: Christ the King Church, Cockfosters

Time: 8.00pm

For more details please contact:

Ros Krausha on 0208 883 2665


Date: Saturday 17th November 2018

Speaking at: Euston Day of Renewal

For more details please contact:

Enda on 07767765262

 

 

 
 

Email: contact@rospowell.com

 

designed and created by ITQ Solutions Limited - Web Design Cheshire.