Ros Powell - Christian Evangelist Logo
Increasing Heaven and decreasing hell

 

Home  |  About Ros  |  Prayer Group Info  |  Outreach

Ros Powell - Christian Evangelist top graphics

My Story  |  Itinerary  |  Articles  |  Contact Us

 
 

Ros Powell
My 2018 Itinerary

Speaking Details

 


Date: Saturday 21st July 2018

Speaking at: A day of renewal

Venue: St Brigid's Parish Hall, Cardiff
For more details please contact:
Adrian Bold via email showadi@hotmail.co.uk


Date: Monday 30th July 2018 - Friday 3rd August 2018

Speaking at: New Dawn Walsingham
For more details please contact:
Prince of Peace community

on 0151 228 0724  or admin@newdawn.org.uk


Date: Monday 6th August to Friday 10th August 2018

Speaking at: Birmingham Catholic Charasmatic Conference

Venue: Hilton Birmingham Metropole

National Exhibition Centre, Birmingham B40 1PP

For more information please contact:
Andrew Kenny on 07863 862222 or bccrc@unity96.org.uk


Date: Monday 1st October 2018

Speaking at: Lighthouse Ladies Meeting

Venue: Life Stream Church, Biddulph

Time: 7:30 pm

For more information please contact:

Annette on 07507037838


Date: Friday 5th October 2018 - Sunday 7th October 2018

Speaking at: New Dawn Fatima

For more information please contact:

Piki on piki.dornellas@gmail.com


Date: Friday 12th October to 14th October 2018

Speaking at: Loretta Convent,

Venue: Abbey Rd, Llandudno LL30 2EL

For more details please contact:

Aelred on aelredllandudno@outlook.com

 


Date: Friday 26th October 2018 - Sunday 28th October 2018

Speaking on: 'Equipping the saints for the work of ministry, for building up the body of Christ' Ephesians 4:12

Venue: New Spec Catholic Retreat Centre, Ruislip

Contact: Enda Divine on 07767765262

 


Date: Saturday 3rd November 2018

Ministry Training Day

For more details please contact:

Ros Krausha on 0208 883 2665


Date: Monday 5th November 2018

Speaking at: Cockfosters Prayer Group

Venue: Christ the King Church, Cockfosters

Time: 8.00pm

For more details please contact:

Ros Krausha on 0208 883 2665


Date: Saturday 10th November 2018 - Sunday 11th November 2018

Speaking on: Responding to our God Given Calling

Venue: Aberdeen Cathedral

For more details please contact:

Pixie on 07763064146 and 01224 321953


Date: Monday 12th November 2018

Speaking on: "Come to the waters all who are thirsty" Isaiah 55:1

Venue: St Peters and Pauls Church Hall, 29 Bryon Street, Dundee. DD3 6QN

For more details please contact:

Maria Bartlett on 07711863871 or 01577862769


Date: Saturday 17th November 2018

Speaking at: Euston Day of Renewal

For more details please contact:

Enda Divine on 07767765262

 


Date: Saturday 24th November 2018 - Sunday 25th November 2018

Speaking on: 'Walking in the Spirit' for Cor et lumen Christi Community
Venue: Preston

For more details please contact:

Niklas Carlsson69@gmail.com

 

 

 
 

Email: contact@rospowell.com

 

designed and created by ITQ Solutions Limited - Web Design Cheshire.